STAFF DIRECTORY
JSU Athletics Staff Directory 
Mississippi Veterans Memorial Stadium Phone (601) 354-6021

Brown, Wheeler (Director of Athletics), wheeler.brown, 601-979-3410

Alexis, Lois (Head Tennis Coach), lois.e.alexis@jsums.edu, 601-979-0823

Bell, Cynthia (Secretary - Division of Athletics), cynthia.e.bell@jsums.edu, 601-979-2291

Bello, German (Director, Student-Athlete Services), german.m.bello@jsums.edu, 601-979-0850

Boykins, Michael (Head Bowling Coach), michael.l.boykins@jsums.edu, 601-979-3932

Brent, Wayne (Head Men's Basketball Coach), wayne.brent@jsums.edu, 601-979-2417

Burk, Cason (Assistant Men's Basketball Coach), cason.c.burk@jsums.edu, 601-979-2421

Champlin, Whitney (Assistant Athletic Trainer), whitney.j.champlin@jsums.edu, 601-979-2416 or 7032

Collins, Cliff (Defensive Backs Coach, Football), clifton.w.collins@jsums.edu, 601-979-2763

Crenshaw, Christopher (Assistant Baseball Coach, Recruitment Coordinator), christopher.g.crenshaw@jsums.edu, 601-979-2316

Curry, Dwayne (Defensive Line Coach, Football), dwayne.l.curry@jsums.edu, 601-979-7046

Dixon, De'Suan (Assistant Men's Basketball Coach), desuan.dixon@jsums.edu, 601-979-7562

Dixon, Surina (Head Women's Basketball Coach), surina.r.dixon@jsums.edu, 601-979-2818

Fleming, Renalta (Assistant AD, Sports Medicine), renalta.d.fleming@jsums.edu, 601-979-2416 or 7032

Germany, Chad (Offensive Coordinator/QB Coach, Football), chadwick.germany@jsums.edu, 601-979-1373

Glass, Shyandrea (Academic Counselor II), shyandra.s.glass@jsums.edu, 601-979-8880

Hall, Chad (Coordinator of Baseball Operations), chadwick.b.hall@jsums.edu, 601-979-3928

Hampton, Lori (Secretary, Football), lori.m.hampton@jsums.edu, 601-979-2295

Harris, Jonathan (Assistant Track and Field Coach), jonathan.harris@jsums.edu, 601-979-0341

Haynes, Brian (Director of Ticket Sales and Operations), brian.a.haynes@jsums.edu, 601-979-2420

Hendrick, John (Defensive Coordinator/LB Coach), john.m.hendrick@jsums.edu, 601-979-7041

Hicks, LaMarcus (Safeties Coach, Football), lamarcus.d.hicks@jsums.edu, 601-979-1468

Hills, Darryl (Associate Athletic Director, Compliance), darryl.w.hills@jsums.edu, 601-979-2049

Hughes, Tony (Head Football Coach), antonio.r.hughes@jsums.edu, 601-979-2295

Johnson, Britani (Assistant Director of Ticket Sales and Ops), britani.d.johnson, 601-979-2420

Johnson, Omar (Head Baseball Coach), omar.k.johnson@jsums.edu, 601-979-3930

Johnson, Terrence (Assistant Women's Basketball Coach), terrence.l.johnson@jsums.edu, 601-979-2418

Jones, Jenae (Sports Media Assistant), emily.j.jones@jsums.edu, 601-979-0657

Jones, Matt (Offensive Line Coach, Football), matthew.e.jones@jsums.edu, 601-979-7028

Lavalais, Genese (Associate Athletic Director, Academics/SWA), genese.a.lavalais@jsums.edu, 601-979-1997

Mafo, Joelle (Assistant Volleyball Coach), joelle.mafo@jsums.edu, 601-979-0686

McCall, Derrick (Wide Receivers Coach, Football), derrick.mccall@jsums.edu, 601-979-2759

Miller, Gloria (Internal Operations/Academics Liason, Football), gloria.j.miller@jsums.edu, 601-979-5897

Ordaz, Rafael (Academic Counselor I), rafael.a.ordaz@jsums.edu, 601-979-0849

Parker, LaToya (Administrative Assistant to Director of Athletics), latoya.c.parker@jsums.edu, 601-979-3410

Peck, Stephen (Head Soccer Coach)

Peterson, Wesley (Assistant Athletic Director, Media Relations), wesley.peterson@jsums.edu, 601-979-5899

Ratliff, Jarrad (Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance), jarrad.o.ratliff@jsums.edu, 601-979-3906

Ross, Camille (Head Women's Track and Field Coach), camille.n.ross@jsums.edu, 601-979-2863

Scott, Derek (Strength and Conditioning, Athletics Facilities Director), derek.l.scott@jsums.edu, 601-979-7821 or 6978

Shaw, Joseph (Equipment Manager), joseph.t.shaw@jsums.edu, 601-979-1662 or 5847

Solis, Frank (Assistant Baseball Coach), frank.solis@jsums.edu, 601-979-3928

Thorne, Mark (Head Men's Track and Field Coach), mark.r.thorne@jsums.edu, 601-979-5889

Walker, Darnell (Head Softball Coach), darnell.walker@jsums.edu, 601-979-3929

Walker, Jerel (Office Assistant), jerel.m.walker@jsums.edu, 601-979-2291

Washington, Rose (Head Women's Volleyball Coach), rosemarie.e.pryce_washington@jsums.edu, 601-979-1097

Williams, Lavell (Strength and Conditioning, Football), lavell.d.williams@jsums.edu, 601-979-6801

Woods, Darrol (Sr. Associate Athletic Director, Fiscal Management), darrol.j.woods@jsums.edu, 601-979-0867